The Bishop-Index

The Bishop tutorial has six tutorial parts as follows:

Part 1 – Sections I – III.

Section I.    Basic Moving and Capturing
Section II.    Basic Principles
Section III.    Additional Principles & Concepts

Part 2 – Section IV.     Stronger & Weaker Bishops; Good & Bad Bishops;
Active Bishops.

Part 3 – Section V.      Bishop Pins.

Part 4 – Section VI.     Queen-Bishop Battery, Bishop-Queen Battery,
pawn-Bishop Battery, and Bishop-pawn Battery.

Part 5 – Section VII.    Fianchetto.

Part 6 – Section VIII.   Bishop Checks, Dlouble Checks, Forks, Fork Checks,
Combined Fork Check & Double Check, and
Checkmating Involving the Bishop.